T is for Talk
Peter Haynes
Hweiling Ow, Johnathan Guest
Director of Photography: 
Nick Burridge
Caitlin Bennet, Benjamin Teh, Ally Xue, Campbell Cooley, Matthew Darragh, Anzel Greyling

This short film was made as an entry into the ABCs of Death '26th Director' competition, against hundreds of other entries from around the world. We were placed in the final 12 as a producer's special selection, ultimately coming runner-up to the winning short T is for Toilet.